Mitglieder

Irina Holve

7. Semester BSc.

 

irina.holve@uni-jena.de

Friederich Heinecke

7. Semester LA

 

friederich.heinecke@uni-jena.de

 

Georg Robra

7. Semester LA

 

georg.wolfgang.germo.robra@uni-jena.de

Laura Kotschmar

5. Semester MSc.

 

laura.kotschmar@uni-jena.de


Sofie Engelmann

7. Semester LA

 

sofie.engelmann@uni-jena.de

Magdalena Wagner

7. Semester BSc.

 

magdalena.wagner@uni-jena.de

Erik Schittko

9. Semester LA

 

erik.schittko@uni-jena.de